Search

Regional Heads

Province Province Office Location CPO/ Cluster Head Email ID Contact Number
Province 1 Biratnagar Deepak Kumar Poudyal deepak.poudyal@centurybank.com.np 9852028422 
Province 2 Birgunj Subash Sharma subash.Sharma@centurybank.com.np 9851143391 
Bagmati Pradesh Kathmandu Dipendra Babu Bista dipendra.bista@centurybank.com.np 9851040797
Gandaki Pradesh Pokhara Ramesh Banjara ramesh.banjara@centurybank.com.np 9856036443
Province 5 Bhairahawa Vishnu Tiwari vishnu.tiwari@centurybank.com.np 9851170000
Karnali Pradesh Surkhet Dharma Raj Shrestha dharma.shrestha@centurybank.com.np 9851051345
Sudurpashchim Pradesh Dhangadi Bishal Gupta bishal.gupta@centurybank.com.np 9851140455