Search

This is to inform to all our valued customers through this notice that Century Commercial Bank is facilitating the following Forex Services from all the Branches:

  1. Cash convertible foreign exchange purchase transactions
  2. Cash convertible foreign exchange sales transactions
  3. Cash convertible foreign exchange both purchase and sales transactions
  4. Cash Indian Rupee purchase/sales transaction
  5. Purchase transaction of foreign currency other than cash
  6. Sales transactions of foreign currency other than cash
  7. Both buying and selling of foreign currency other than cash

Forex Service Branches Detail: 

S.no Branch Name Branch Address Branch Managers Mobile No. E-mail
1 Aathbiskot Branch Radi Bazar, Aathbiskot-09, Rukum Dambar Gautam 9848192501 dambar@centurybank.com.np
2 Amuwa Branch Siyari Rural Municipality-07,Amuwa Bazar Sova Sharma 9857076140 sova.sharma@centurybank.com.np
3 BadikedarBranch Badikedar Rural Municipality, Doti-01 Rajender Singh Saud 9858423324 rajender.saud@centurybank.com.np
4 Bagar Branch Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan City-01, Bhimkalipatan, Bagar Daya Ram Paudel 9856055785 daya.paudel@centurybank.com.np
5 Baglung Branch Dhaulagiri Chowk-02, Baglung Deepak Sharma 9851135932 deepak.sharma@centurybank.com.np
6 Bajrabarahi Branch Saraswoti Bajar,Thaha-6, Makwanpur Radha Krishna Lamichhane 9855070364 radha.krishnalamichhane@centurybank.com.np
7 Bakhabazar Branch Madhyapur Thimi Municipality-06, Bahakhabazar, Bhaktapur Ashis Tuladhar 9851010123 ashis.tuladhar@centurybank.com.np
8 Balaju Branch Kathmandu Municipality-16,Balaju Ajit Luintel 9851200094 ajit.luintel@centurybank.com.np
9 Balkhu Branch Kathmandu Metropolitan City-14, Balkhu, Kathmandu Braj Mohan Jha 9855025235 braj.jha@centurybank.com.np
10 Banepa Branch Chardobato, Banepa-07, Kavre Anish Thapa 9851157992 anish.thapa@centurybank.com.np
11 Bansgadhi Branch Bardiya, Bansgadhi Uma Prasad Upadhyaya 9858425936 uma.upadhyaya@centurybank.com.np
12 Bardibas Branch Bardibas Municipality, Mahottari Mandip Raut (Kshetry) 9851042200 mandip.rautkshetry@centurybank.com.np
13 Belatari Branch Pratapur VDC-04,Belatari,Nawalparasi Tikaram Sharma 9857010692 tikaram.sharma@centurybank.com.np
14 Belbari Branch Morang, Thana Chowk Phadindra Thapa 9851094426 phadindra.thapa@centurybank.com.np
15 Belkotgadhi Branch Belkotgadhi Municipality-7, Nuwakot Raju Shrestha 9851192274 raju.shrestha2@centurybank.com.np
16 Beni Branch Beni MNC-8, Newroad, Myagdi Bishnu Prasad Acharya 9841262191 bishnu.acharya@centurybank.com.np
17 Besisahar Branch Beshisahar Municipality-08, Lamjung Pawan Thapa 9841146543 pawan.thapa@centurybank.com.np
18 Bhairahawa Branch Maitripath-05,Bank,Bhairahawa,Rupandehi Prakash Gautam 9851023895 prakash.gautam@centurybank.com.np
19 Bhaktapur Branch Bhaktapur, Katunje Usha Khand 9851186126 usha.khand@centurybank.com.np
20 Bhandara Branch Bhandara-5, Rapti, Chitwan Prabin Aryal 9855052522 prabin.aryal@centurybank.com.np
21 Bhimad Branch Ratna Chowk-06, Bhimad Tanka Prasad Bhandari 9849540825 tanka.bhandari@centurybank.com.np
22 Bhimphedi Branch Taragaun, Bhiphedi-6, Bhimphedi, Makwanpur Suman Rimal 9845290260 suman.rimal@centurybank.com.np
23 Bhojpur Branch Bhojpur,Dandagaun Subendra Mahat 9851170932 subendra.mahat@centurybank.com.np
24 Bholdhoka Branch Bholdhoka-09, Lalitpur Sumit Shrestha 9851135374 sumit.shrestha@centurybank.com.np
25 Bhumikasthan Branch Bhumikasthan Nagarpalika-08, Arghakhanchi Suraj Kandel 9847068141 suraj.kandel@centurybank.com.np
26 Biratnagar Branch Morang, Golcha Chowk Ajesh Mandal 9852024260 ajesh.mandal@centurybank.com.np
27 Birauta Branch Pokhara-17, Birauta Kashi Ram Poudel 9856035037 kashi.poudel@centurybank.com.np
28 Birendrabazar Branch GaneshMaan Charnath, Municipality, Birendrabazar, Dhanusa Amar Kumar Sah 9854026777 amar.sah@centurybank.com.np
29 Birgunj Branch Birgunj Metropolitancity-10, Adarshnagar Branch, Parsa Shivnath Shah 9855022866 shivnath.sah@centurybank.com.np
30 Birgunj Branch Birgunj metropolitancity-8, Linkroad Birgunj, Parsa Suresh Shah 9854036789 suresh.shah@centurybank.com.np
31 Birtamod Branch Jhapa,Mukti Chowk Nischal Regmi 9841635010 nischal.regmi@centurybank.com.np
32 Bouddha Branch Kathmandu, Tusal Tashi Lama 9851046369 tashi.lama@centurybank.com.np
33 Butwal Branch Rupandehi,Amarpath Smriti Shrestha 9857038989 smriti.shrestha@centurybank.com.np
34 Chandragadhi Branch Lekhnath Chowk, Bhadrapur Road Chandragadhi, Jhapa, Nepal Amit Sharma 9842638333 amit.sharma@centurybank.com.np
35 Charikot Branch Dolakha,Bich Bazar Kuber Sapkota 9841072264 kuber.sapkota@centurybank.com.np
36 Chatara Branch Barahakhestra-02, Chatra Tirtha Mani Kafle 9857024797 tirtha.kafle@centurybank.com.np
37 Chaughada Branch Pipalbot Chaughada Bazar-6,Hetauda,Makawanpur Erash Raghubanshi 9855010639 erash.raghubanshi@centurybank.com.np
38 Chaurpati Branch Chaurpati Rural Municipality, 01, Aacham Arjun Kumar Ban 9858420424 arjun.ban@centurybank.com.np
39 Chhatrakot Branch Chhatrakot Gaupalika, Ward No 3, Gulmi Keshav Kumar K.C 9812513493 keshav.kc@centurybank.com.np
40 Chichila Branch Chichila, 01, Sankhuwasabha Raju Thapa Magar 9860014109 raju.magar@centurybank.com.np
41 Chormara Branch MadhyaBindu Municipality-07,Nawalparasi Rajesh Kharel 9857040560 rajesh.kharel@centurybank.com.np
42 Dailekh Branch Nayabazar/Degendra Chowk, Narayan-01, Dailekh Umesh Pyakurel 9848049129 umesh.pyakurel@centurybank.com.np
43 Damak Branch Furniture Line, Pashupati Marga Damak-6, Jhapa Milan Pathak 9842038775 milan.pathak@centurybank.com.np
44 Daman Branch Thaha Municipality-04,Shikharkot,Makwanpur Dinesh Kumar K.C. (Khatri) 9845072041 dinesh.kc@centurybank.com.np
45 Dhangadhi Branch Kailali,Sabijmandi, Mainroad Nagendra Ratna Koirala 9858421708 nagendraratna.koirala@centurybank.com.np
46 Dharan Branch Sunsari, Putaliline Suman Rai 9852663373 suman.rai@centurybank.com.np
47 Dharke Branch Dhading,Dharkebazaar Manish Kaphle 9857840337 manish.kaphle@centurybank.com.np
48 Dhulikhel Branch Dhulikhel Buspark, Dhulikhel Municipality-3 Kavrepalanchowk Hari Krishna Dahal 9851130304 hari.dahal@centurybank.com.np
49 Diktel Branch Khotang, Ambagachhi Dipak Khatri 9851132041 dipak.khatri@centurybank.com.np
50 Dolalghat Branch Bhumlu Gaunpalika - 10 , Dolalghat, Kavre Rajesh Shrestha 9841430641 rajesh.shrestha@centurybank.com.np
51 Dudhauli Branch Dudhauli Chauki,Dudhauli Municipality-9, Sindhuli Bhola Parajuli 9855024398 bhola.parajuli@centurybank.com.np
52 Dulegauda Branch Shuklagandaki-04, Tanahun Binod Tripathi 9846065897 binod.tripathi@centurybank.com.np
53 Gabahal Branch Gabahal, Lalitpur Yogendra Shrestha 9851161851 yogendra.shrestha@centurybank.com.np
54 Garuda Branch Rautahat, Garuda, Bairiya Dinesh Kumar Karna 9855078978 dinesh.karna@centurybank.com.np
55 Gaurighat Branch Kathmandu Metropolitan City-8, Gaurighat, Kathmandu Birendra Mohan Adhikari 9851150815 birendra.adhikari@centurybank.com.np
56 Gaushala Branch Gaushala Bazaar ,Gaushala Municipality-5, Mahottari Bishwajeet Kumar Yadav 9808312597 bishwajeet.yadav@centurybank.com.np
57 Ghorahi Branch Sahid Umesh Marga-15, Ghorahi, Dang Arjun Sharma 9857834440 arjun.sharma@centurybank.com.np
58 Godaita Branch Tower Chowk, Godaita-08, Sarlahi Jeevan Thakur 9843272342 jeevan.thakur@centurybank.com.np
59 Gramthan Branch Tetariya, Gramthan-05, Morang Sanjib Kumar Chaudhary 9842099341 sanjib.chaudhary@centurybank.com.np
60 Haleshi Branch Haleshi Tuwachung Municipality - 07, Haleshi Bazar Prabhu Ram Thapa 9861818515 prabhuram.thapa@centurybank.com.np
61 Hattigauda Branch Budhanilkantha Municipality-08, Kathmandu Shree Krishna Adhikari 9851035618 shree.adhikari@centurybank.com.np
62 Hattisude Branch Bakaiya Gaupalika - 3, Hattisude, Makwanpur Bijendra Pote 9841495497 bijendra.pote@centurybank.com.np
63 Hetauda Branch Makawanpur,Kantirajpath Suheet Shakya 9855068543 suheet.shakya@centurybank.com.np
64 Illam Branch Ilam Bazar, Ilam Ganesh Bahadur Baral 9852048852 ganesh.baral@centurybank.com.np
65 Itahari Branch Itahari Chowk,Itahari Sub Metropolitan City-6, Sunsari Prashant Kumar Jha 9844129132 prashant.jha@centurybank.com.np
66 Jaleshwor Branch Mahottari,Maahendra chowk Mukesh Prasad Jayswal 9849104059 mukesh.jayswal@centurybank.com.np
67 Janakpur Branch Dhanusha,Bhanu Chowk Nabin Kumar Jha 9854027966 nabin.jha@centurybank.com.np
68 Jhumka Branch Ramdhuni Municipality-01, Jhumka Bazar, Sunsari Pukar Jung Karki 9852033011 pukar.karki@centurybank.com.np
69 Jiri Branch Lincon Bazaar,Jiri Municipality-5, Dolakha Ishwor Ranabhat 9841599722 ishwor.ranabhat@centurybank.com.np
70 Kalanki Branch Kathmandu,Kalanki Maisthan Chhabi Sharma Kandel 9841793779 chhabi.kandel@centurybank.com.np
71 Kamalamai Branch Bank Road, 2 No. BazaarKamalamai Municipality-6, Sindhuli Tara Khadka 9854041231 tara.khadka@centurybank.com.np
72 Kapan Branch Kapan- 12, Budhanilkhantha Narayan Poudel 9851165819 narayan.poudel@centurybank.com.np
73 Katari Branch Bhagawati Chowk,Katari Municipality-3, Udayapur Iswor Kumar Raut 9852838720 iswor.raut@centurybank.com.np
74 Kathekhola Branch Akshate-02, Kathekhola Sulav Prasad Shrestha 9843106435 sulav.shrestha@centurybank.com.np
75 Khadbari Branch Sankhuwasabha, Pokhari Manoj Ban 9841057645 manoj.ban@centurybank.com.np
76 Khurkot Branch Golanjor Gaupalika, Sindhuli Suraj KC 9841910196 suraj.kc@centurybank.com.np
77 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur Municipality ,11 , Banke Pradip Kharel 9857030233 pradip.kharel@centurybank.com.np
78 Koteshwor Branch Kathmandu,Koteshwor Ashok Khadka 9851031437 ashok.khadka@centurybank.com.np
79 Kushma Branch Pragati Chowk-06, Kushma Jyoti Krishna Lamichhane 9851080187 jyoti.krishnalamichhane@centurybank.com.np
80 Lamidanda Branch Lamidanda, Khotang-03 Dan Bahadur Shrestha 9843603316 dan.shrestha@centurybank.com.np
81 Lete Branch Thasang Rural Municipality, Lete Santosh Adhikari 9851053186 santosh.adhikari@centurybank.com.np
82 Mahendranagar Branch Sakhuwa Mahendranagar,Chhireshwornath Municipality-5, Dhanusha Ram Kumar Shrestha 9844028100 ram.shrestha@centurybank.com.np
83 Majhgawa Branch Majhgawa Kotahimai Rural Municipality-05, Rupandehi Trilok Rana 9857039727 trilok.rana@centurybank.com.np
84 Malangwa Branch Sarlahi, Bank Road Radheshyam Prasad Sah 9855047341 radheshyam.sah@centurybank.com.np
85 Malarani Branch Malarani gaunpalika, Arghakhanchi-3 Ramesh Prasad Paudel 9857031970 ramesh.paudel@centurybank.com.np
86 Manahari Branch Manahari Bazzar-7, Manahari,Makwanpur Sudan Adhikari 9851233972 sudan.adhikari@centurybank.com.np
87 Manbhawan Branch Lalitpur,Manbhawan Narayan Prasad Mudbhari 9858423040 narayan.mudbhari@centurybank.com.np
88 Mandikhatar Branch Mandikhatar, Budhanilkantha-09, Kathmandu Prashant Upadhyaya 9851117311 prashant.upadhyaya@centurybank.com.np
89 Manthali Branch Ramechhap,Bhanjyang Tej Bahadur Karki 9841202072 tej.bahadurkarki@centurybank.com.np
90 Martadi Branch Martadi, Bajura Jeevan Bahadur Singh 9849621724 jeevan.singh@centurybank.com.np
91 Mellekh Branch Mellekha Rural Municipality, 05, Aacham Lalit Tamrakar 9848499010 lalit.tamrakar@centurybank.com.np
92 Mikwakhola Branch Mikwakhola Branch Puspa Raj Paudel 9852681752 puspa.paudel@centurybank.com.np
93 Nala Branch KarunaMarg, Nala,Banepa Municipality-4, Kavre Murari Kharel 9861096719 murari.kharel@centurybank.com.np
94 Naldum Branch Baluwapati, Nagarkot, Mandan Deupur-02, Kavre Madhu Sudhan Lamichhane 9841007812 madhu.lamichhane@centurybank.com.np
95 Narayangaarh Branch Belchowk, Bharatpur Municipality-03, Narayangarh,Chitwan Ganesh Prasad Sharma 9855015268 ganesh.sharma@centurybank.com.np
96 Narayangarh Branch Chitawan,Lions Chowk, K.L. Mall Bhesh Raj Khadka 9852677244 bhesh.khadka@centurybank.com.np
97 Narephat Branch Kathmandu Metropolitan City-32, Narephat, Kathmandu Bikash Lal Shrestha 9851004220 bikash.lal@centurybank.com.np
98 Nepalgunj Branch Banke,Karkadau Shankar Poudel 9858026629 shankar.poudel@centurybank.com.np
99 New Baneshwor Branch New Baneshwor Chowk, Kathmandu-34 Satyam Joshi 9851008497 satyam.joshi@centurybank.com.np
100 Newroad Branch Kathmandu,Dhramapath Rajendra Shrestha 9851198778 rajendra.shrestha@centurybank.com.np
101 Okhaldhunga Branch Okhaldhunga Bazzar,Okhaldhunga Mahesh Khadka 9841306616 mahesh.khadka@centurybank.com.np
102 Padampur Branch Lahure chowk, Kalika-02, Chitwan Goma Adhikari Chhetri 9845519826 goma.chhetri@centurybank.com.np
103 Panauti Branch Namo Buddha Marg,Panauti Municipality-6,Kavre Nabin Makaju 9851209901 nabin.makaju@centurybank.com.np
104 Parasi Branch Ramgram Municipality, Nawalparasi Sunil Sharma 9847031416 sunil.sharma@centurybank.com.np
105 Patihani Branch Patihani Bazzar-22,Bharatpur, Chitwan Apsara Subedi 9855084706 apsara.subedi@centurybank.com.np
106 Phidim Branch Phidim Bazar, Phidim Jiwan Tamang 9852655554 jiwan.tamang@centurybank.com.np
107 Phungling Branch Phungling Bazar Taplejung Aakrosh Biwas Baral 9844668526 akrosh.baral@centurybank.com.np
108 Pokhara Branch Shabagriha Chowk, Newroad, Pokhara, Kaski Samartha Upreti 9851123003 samartha.upreti@centurybank.com.np
109 Putalisadak Branch Kathmandu,Putalisadak Manindra Khadka 9841109324 manindra.khadka@centurybank.com.np
Babita Phuyal 9841466383 babita.phuyal@centurybank.com.np
110 Pyauli Branch Arun Rural Municipality-03, Pyauli Bazar, Bhojpur Dikpal Rai 9852052754 dikpal.rai@centurybank.com.np
111 Rajbiraj Branch Saptari, Tribhuwan Chowk Gyan Kumar Shah 9852832553 gyan.shah@centurybank.com.np
112 Rangeli Branch Rangeli Buspark, Opposite to Ilaka Prashaasan Karyala, Morang Homa Raj Khatiwoda 9841612180 homa.khatiwoda@centurybank.com.np
113 Salleri Branch Salleri bazar, Solukhumbu Yogendra Malla 9851185630 yogendra.malla@centurybank.com.np
114 Samakhusi Branch Kathmandu,Samakhusi Chowk Paras Subedi 9852055588 paras.subedi@centurybank.com.np
115 Sanga Branch Sanga, Banepa-13, Kavrepalanchowk Shrawan Kumar Ghimire 9841317547 shrawan.ghimire@centurybank.com.np
116 Satdobato Branch Sumeru Mart, Satdobato Lalitpur, Nepal Neha Malla Rajbhandari 9851130045 neha.rajbhandari@centurybank.com.np
117 Satti Branch Satti Bazzar- 8, Tikapur, Kailali Sunil Thakulla 9858424228 sunil.thakulla@centurybank.com.np
118 Singati Branch Singati Bazaar,Kalinchowk Village Council-3, Dolakha Saroj Bhandari 9849015551 saroj.bhandari@centurybank.com.np
119 Siraha Branch Siraha, Imilli Chowk Manoj Kumar Sah 9844536355 manoj.sah@centurybank.com.np
120 Sukuldhoka Branch Bhaktapur Municipality-05, Bhaktapur Sukesh Shakya 9851150144 sukesh.shakya@centurybank.com.np

121

Surkhet Branch Birendranagar-03, Surkhet, Jumla Road Vishnu Gnawali 9858030601 vishnu.gnawali@centurybank.com.np
122 Talchowk Branch Pokhara Lekhnath-27, Kaski Birendra Neupane 9856048490 birendra.neupane@centurybank.com.np

123

Tandi Branch Ratnanagar Municipality, Chitwan Bikash Karki 9855051475 bikash.karki@centurybank.com.np
124 Thamel Branch JP Road, Thamel, Kathmandu Deepak Dhungana 9851105882 deepak.dhungana@centurybank.com.np

125

Tikapur Branch Block no. 14, Tikapur-01, Kailali Tap Raj Joshi 9841820545 tap.joshi@centurybank.com.np
126 Tokha Branch Tokha-2, Kathmandu Sangita Devi Sharma 9851142638 sangita.sharma@centurybank.com.np